Dealerships

Sales-Service Center Sofia

1839 Sofia 455, Botevgradsko shose Blvd.

+359 2 971 35 25

E-mail: office@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center Montana

Montana 3400 9, Gotso Mitov Str.

Dian Parishkov Regional Manager Tel: +359 888 383638 Administration Tel: +359 96 588 253 or +359 96 588 231

E-mail: montana@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center Pleven

Pleven 5800 1, Grivishko shose Str.

Tel: +359 64 806 347

E-mail: pleven@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center Ruse

Ruse 7000 42, Tutrakan Blvd.

Tel / Fax: +359 82 823 734

E-mail: ruse@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center Dobrich

Dobrich 9300 Industrial Area 1, General Stefan Popov Str.

Tel: +359 58 604 534

E-mail: dobrich@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center Burgas

8522 Sadievo village, Stopanski dvor, office Titan Machinery

Tel / Fax: +359 56 552 023 - Administration Tel: +359 882 48 31 13 - Store/Spare parts

E-mail: burgas@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Sales-Service Center St. Zagora

Stara Zagora 6000, 105014 Novozagorsko shose Str.

Tel: +359 42 622 234

E-mail: stara.zagora@titanmachinery.bg

View more View on map

Parts store Vidin

Vidin 3700 7, Panoniya Blvd.

+359 888 353 585

View more View on map

Parts store Shumen

9700 Shumen 76, Rishki prohod Blvd.

+359 882 291 677

View more View on map